SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
2326
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2326,single-format-standard,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-2.1.8,select-theme-ver-8.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Brand Design and Website

Rebranding of the English Theatre of Hamburg

 

RE-DESIGN FOR THE ENGLISH THEATRE OF HAMBURG, DEVELOPMENT OF A CORPORATE IDENTITY AND RELAUNCH OF THE WEBSITE.

 

 

RE-DESIGN OF A TRADITIONAL BRAND

 

The English Theatre of Hamburg was founded in 1976 as the first English-speaking theater in Germany and is considered by the art scene as the “West End Theatre of Hamburg”. The redesign of the brand ennobles this tradition and modernizes the appearance for a contemporary online presence, a younger audience, and a new online strategy. For the word/figurative mark, the recognizable accent color red was retained and supplemented with a modern, sans-serif font and a concise icon. As a responsive Logo, the ETH signet can stand alone as an icon and short form of the brand. The recognizable rounded corner is taken up in other media – in colored areas or as image masks.

 

 

CORPORATE DESIGN

 

In addition to the logo redesign, a complete brand identity was developed. This includes applications such as posters, flyers, tickets, signs and guidance systems as well as business stationery with letterhead and business cards.

 

 

WEBSITE

The relaunch of the website not only enables a better user experience for information and ticket purchases, but also a mobile-optimized Responsive Design. The concept of the website included a restructuring with regard to the customer journey, content revision and optimization for search engines.

 

SERVICES

  • Creative direction
  • Brand strategy and positioning
  • Logo Design and Corporate Design
  • Website Design
  • Marketing Strategy

SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
2325
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2325,single-format-standard,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Brand Design und Website

Brand Design und Website

Rebranding des English Theatre of Hamburg

 

RE-DESIGN FÜR DAS ENGLISH THEATRE OF HAMBURG, ENTWICKLUNG EINER CORPORATE IDENTITY UND RELAUNCH DER WEBSITE.

 

 

RE-DESIGN EINER TRADITIONSMARKE

 

Das English Theatre of Hamburg wurde 1976 als erstes englischsprachiges Theater in Deutschland gegründet und gilt in der Szene als das „West End Theater Hamburgs“. Das Re-Design der Marke adelt diese Tradition und modernisiert das Erscheinungsbild für einen besseren Online Auftritt, ein jüngeres Publikum und eine neue Online-Strategie. Für die Wort-Bild-Marke wurde die erlernte Akzentfarbe Rot beibehalten und mit einer modernen, serifenlosen Schrift und einem prägnanten Icon ergänzt. Als Responsive Logo kann das ETH-Signet allein stehen als Icon und Kurzform der Marke. Die wiedererkennbare abgerundete Ecke wird in weiteren Medien aufgegriffen – in Farbflächen oder als Bildmasken.

 

 

CORPORATE DESIGN

 

Neben dem Logo Re-Design wurde eine komplette Markenidentität entwickelt. Dazu gehören Anwendungen wie Poster, Flyer, Tickets, Schilder und Leitsysteme sowie die Geschäftsausstattung mit Briefpapier und Visitenkarten.

 

 

WEBSITE

Der Relaunch der Website ermöglicht nicht nur ein besseres Nutzer-Erlebnis für Informationen und den Kauf von Tickets, sondern auch ein mobiloptimiertes Responsive Design. Das Konzept der Website umfasste eine Neustrukturierung mit Hinblick auf die Customer Journey, Überarbeitung der Inhalte und Optimierung für Suchmaschinen.

 

Leistungen

  • Creative Direction
  • Markenstrategie und Positionierung
  • Logo Design und Corporate Design
  • Website Design
  • Marketing-Strategie