SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
2488
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-2488,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Find the marketing sweetspot of your brand

Sweetspot Studio helps entrepreneurs, creatives, and brands to find their sweetspot and tell great stories that inspire and activate people.

GET IN TOUCH

Use content marketing and media products for business success

FIND YOUR USP: THE UNIQUE STORY PROMISE OF YOUR BRAND

 

We specialize in finding the sweet spot of a brand and turning it into stories, campaigns, and media products. We combine design, content creation, and online marketing to create stories that build trust and achieve your strategic goals.

 

Our team works with a collective of interdisciplinary creatives and storytellers. We bring together the best in their fields to form a team that finds the most effective and unique communication solutions to move your business forward.

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iRmluZCB0aGUgc3dlZXRzcG90IG9mIHlvdXIgYnJhbmQiIHdpZHRoPSIxMDYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjU5NiIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9XaFZMOFNVM3VUcz9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

Why you should work with us

Find your unique sweetspot

With brand strategy and empathy, know-how and creativity we find the unique sweet spot for your brand. That distinguishes you from the competition and stays in your customers’ minds.

Strategic Storytelling

We translate strategic goals into clear messages by converting them into engaging stories and media products.  Become an opinion leader in your industry and reach new markets and customers.

Muse and business partner

Always by your side, we support you with integrated communication solutions, smart online marketing strategies and the development of innovative media products.

How we work

We develop smart marketing strategies

Together we establish smart marketing goals and success factors for your storytelling. We find the appropriate channels and formats to successfully tell the story of your brand. We offer remote workshops or on-site collaboration.

We create unique content

Smart technology makes it easier than ever to produce content. We develop unique and high-quality content to attract the attention of your target group and stand up to other media offerings.

We tell involving brand stories

Storytelling has the power to connect people. Well tell stories to inform, entertain and create trust. We develop brand stories and serial story formats that position you successfully and turn customers into fans.

We launch successful media products

With your own media product you create long-term customer loyalty and new sources of income. Together we develop, market and monetize content for more transparency, platform independence and long-term marketing success.

The SWEETSPOT STUDIO offers you the entire range of services for the production and marketing of content and media products – from strategy, design, and content creation to storytelling and online marketing.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES
WHAT CUSTOMERS SAY

“THE SWEETSPOT STUDIO HAS HELPED US TO FIND A UNIQUE POSITIONING FOR OUR BRAND AND TO DEVELOP A DEEPER UNDERSTANDING OF THE NEEDS OF OUR CUSTOMERS.”

Thomas Isermann
CEO of Greenforce Nutrition

OUR WORK

We work with established brands and startups, products and personal brands, solopreneurs and agencies, production companies, and artists. Discover our work and get inspired for your next story …

DISCOVER OUR WORK

Brands that trust us

Sweet News

12 2020

SPOT ON Class

“Creativity is the future”

In this Spot On Class, Gilg teaches you how to use creativity for your brand.

Take class now

11 2020

SPOT ON Class “Brand Storytelling Strategy”

In this Spot On Class you learn how to define your brand’s topics, choose the right channels and successfully tell stories. Take class now

09 2020

New SPOT ON Class with the “Rampenpfau”

Learn to show your personality on stage, cultivating the necessary self-confidence. Check out the new Spot On Class.

Spot On Classes

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3BvdCBPbiBDbGFzc2VzIiB3aWR0aD0iMTA2MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1OTYiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvaHNseV9zSnFQcjg/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

The Spot On Classes offer you lessons from outstanding creative minds and professional storytellers. They share their stories, learnings, and insights from years of experience.

Our lessons help brands and creators to find their own voice and forge their own path. From defining your story through brand building and design to content creation and storytelling.

TAKE YOUR FIRST CLASS

FIND YOUR SWEETSPOT

Let’s find and tell your story. It starts with your first line!

SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
2490
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-2490,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Wir finden deinen Marketing Sweetspot für deinen Unternehmens­erfolg

Das Sweetspot Studio hilft Marken, Kreativen und Unternehmern dabei, ihren Marketing Sweetspot zu finden und großartige Geschichten zu erzählen, die Menschen begeistern und aktivieren.

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Nutze Content-Marketing und Medienprodukte für deinen Unternehemens­erfolg

FINDE DEIN USP: DAS UNIQUE STORY PROMISE DEINER MARKE

 

Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, den Sweetspot einer Marke zu finden und in Geschichten, Kampagnen und Medienprodukte umzusetzen. Wir kombinieren Design, Content Creation und Online-Marketing, um Geschichten zu entwickeln, die Vertrauen schaffen und deine strategischen Ziele erreichen.

 

Unser Team arbeitet mit einem Kollektiv von interdisziplinären Kreativen und Storytellern zusammen. Wir bringen die Besten ihres Fachs zusammen, um ein Team zu bilden, das die effektivsten und einzigartigsten Kommunikationslösungen findet, um dein Unternehmen voranzubringen.

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iRmluZCBkZW4gU3dlZXRzcG90IGRlaW5lciBNYXJrZSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwNjAiIGhlaWdodD0iNTk2IiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL3Q1SWJCaTBvTnhVP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

Warum du mit uns arbeiten sollest

Finde deinen einzigartigen Sweetspot

Mit Markenstrategie und Empathie, Know-how und Kreativität finden wir den einzigartigen Sweetspot für deine Marke. Der dich vom Wettbewerb unterscheidet und im Kopf deiner Kunden bleibt.

Strategisches Storytelling

Wir übersetzen strategische Ziele in klare Botschaften, aus denen wir involvierende Stories und Medienprodukte machen. Werde Meinungsführer deiner Branche und erreiche neue Märkte und Kunden.

Muse und Businesspartner

Als Partner an deiner Seite begleiten wir dich mit ganzheitlichen Kommunikationslösungen, smarten Online Marketing-Strategien und bei der Entwicklung innovativer Medienprodukte.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir entwickeln smarte Markenstrategien

Gemeinsam definieren wir smarte Marketing-Ziele und Erfolgsfaktoren für dein Storytelling. Wir finden die geeignenten Kanäle und Formate um die Geschichte deiner Marke erfolgreich zu erzählen. Dafür bieten wir Remote-Workshops oder eine Zusammenarbeit vor Ort an.

Wir kreieren einzigartigen Content

Smarte Technik macht es einfacher denn je, Inhalte zu produzieren. Um die Aufmerksamkeit deiner Zielgruppe zu gewinnen und dich gegen andere Medienangebote durchzusetzen, entwickeln wir einzigartige und hochwertige Inhalte für dich.

Wir erzählen involvierende Stories für deine Marke 

Storytelling hat die Kraft, Menschen zu verbinden. Gut erzählte Geschichten informieren, unterhalten und schaffen Vertrauen. Wir entwickeln Marken-Stories und serielle Erzählformate, die dich erfolgreich zu positionieren und Kunden zu Fans machen.

Wir entwickeln erfolgreiche Medienprodukte 

Mit einem eigenen Medienprodukt schaffst du langfristige Kundenbindung und neue Einnahmequellen. Gemeinsam entwickeln, vermarkten und monetarisieren wir Inhalte für mehr Transparenz, Unabhängigkeit von Plattformen und langfristigen Marketingerfolg.

Das SWEETSPOT STUDIO bietet dir das gesamte Leistungsspektrum für die Produktion und Vermarktung von Inhalten und Medienprodukten – von der Strategie über Design und Content Creation bis hin zu Storytelling und Online Marketing.

LEISTUNGEN ENTDECKEN
Was Kunden über uns sagen

“Das Sweetspot Studio hat uns dabei geholfen, eine einzigartige Positionierung für unsere Marke zu finden und ein tiefen Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu entwickeln.”

Thomas Isermann
CEO of Greenforce Nutrition

Entdecke eine Auswahl unserer Arbeiten

Wir arbeiten mit etablierten Marken und Startups, Produkten und Personenmarken, Einzelkämpfern und Agenturen, Produktionsfirmen und Kunstschaffenden. Entdecke unsere Arbeiten und lass dich für deine nächste Story inspirieren …

ARBEITEN ANSEHEN

Marken, die uns vertrauen

Sweet News

11 2020

SPOT ON Class “Brand Storytelling Strategy”

In deser Spot On Class lernst du, wie du Themen deiner Marke definierst, die passenden Kanäle wählst und erfolgreich Geschichten erzählst. Jetzt anschauen

09 2020

Neue SPOT ON Class mit dem Rampenpfau

Lernen auf der Bühne deine Persönlichkeit zu zeigen und das nötige Selbstvertrauen zu kultivieren. Schau dir jetzt die neue SPOT ON Class an

03 2020

Neues Office: THE MALL

Zusammen mit einem Kollektiv aus Designern, 3D-Artists und Fotografen sitzt das Sweetspot Studio im Herzen der Hamburger Sternschanze. https://themall.studio/ 

Spot On Classes

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3BvdCBPbiBDbGFzc2VzIiB3aWR0aD0iMTA2MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1OTYiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvaHNseV9zSnFQcjg/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

Die Spot On Classes bieten dir Lektionen von herausragenden kreativen Köpfen und professionellen Storytellern. Sie teilen ihre Geschichten, Learnings und Insights aus jahrelanger Erfahrung. Unsere Lektionen helfen Marken und Kreativen, ihre Stimme zu finden und ihren eigenen Weg zu gehen. Von der Definition Ihrer Brand Story über Markenbildung und Design bis hin zur Content Creation und Storytelling.

LEKTIONEN ENTDECKEN

Finde auch du deinen Sweetspot

Ob Workshop, Storytelling oder Medienprodukt: Die erste Zeile kommt von dir.