SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
1591
page-template-default,page,page-id-1591,theme-stockholm,stockholm-core-2.3.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-8.10,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-2657
Title Image

THE STUDIO FOR BRAND ENTERTAINMENT, DESIGN AND MEDIAPRODUCTS

WE INSPIRE BRANDS, IGNITE CREATIVITY AND TELL UNIQUE STORIES THAT SHAPE CONNECTIONS.

KISSED BY THE MUSE: CREATIVITY AND BUSINESS COMBINED

In the era of attention economy, brands compete with information and entertainment offerings across all media and channels. This makes it all themore important to tell authentic stories that attract customers’ attention with relevant content and unusual ideas. 

 

We help define the personality of a brand, for both companies and entrepreneurs, in order to determine their storytelling sweet spot. Our team andour partners combine creativity with business acuity to develop entrepreneurial media products from A to Z – from strategy through implementationand marketing to monetization. The SWEETSPOT STUDIO specializes in developing serial media products and unique content. We provide creativesolutions that drive your business forward.

OUR PHILOSOPHY: FIND YOUR SWEETSPOT

In everything we do, our claim is to combine extraordinary ideas with excellent design and contemporary technologies. Innovative media products are created where relevant topics are told in the right way. With our experience in media design, content creation, storytelling and innovation projects, we can successfully implement these products and successfully launch them on the market. Our media products manage to connect brands with people. Where we achieve visibility, trust and customer loyalty with storytelling is where it lies: the sweetspot.

The Sweetspot Team

Marc T. Suess, Founder & Creative Director

Marc Thaddäus Süß, Founder & Creative Director of Sweetspot Studio

Marc started his career as a creative entrepreneur at the age of 9. After pulling a few productive all-nighters, he finished his first and last superhero comic book. A solid seven-page masterpiece. He invested his pocket money to make photocopies and went door to door polishing his elevator pitch till every last neighbor had bought a copy. A lot has happened since then, but his objective is still the same: using the creative drive to develop successful media products.

Marc studied media design at DHBW and innovation management at Steinbeis SMI. After spending several years working for creative advertising agencies, he became a freelance creative director in Hamburg and now has clients all over Germany and Switzerland. His focus is on the development of media products, strategic content marketing, and integrated brand communication.

“AT SWEETSPOT STUDIO WE COMBINE CREATIVITY AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP. WE FIND GREAT IDEAS FOR OUR CLIENTS TO HELP THEM TELL AUTHENTIC STORIES THAT REACH NEW CUSTOMERS AND MARKETS.”

He is a co-founder of Gravitales, a design and innovation company for digital product development, and the content creation platform SIGMUND TALKS (now storyliner.io), which was awarded “Content Startup of the Year”.

In 2020, he founded Sweetspot Studio, a home for his team and network of creatives. Marc lives and works in Hamburg and London.

Paula Schwatlo, Art Direction

Paula Schwatlo, Art Director in Sweetspot Studio

Paula is a designer and illustrator. She is part of the Sweetspot core team, giving brands and media that unique look with an eye for detail and distinctive brushstroke. Besides screen and paper, she also likes to immortalize her work on skin, as a tattoo artist.

“As a designer and tattooist, I am inspired by analog media. Record covers, posters, drawings but also old school motifs. I combine that with digital artwork and designs to give clients a unique visual identity.”

The Sweetspot Collective

We believe that great ideas need freedom and diversity. That’s why we have a network of trusted interdisciplinary talents who we have been working with for years. We are united by our high standards of creativity, reliability, and entrepreneurial thinking. We offer our clients the opportunity to work with these specialists to help tell great stories.

Sweet jobs for sweet people

In addition to our great network of professionals from various disciplines, we are always on the lookout for talents who want to contribute their ideasand skills to SWEETSPOT STUDIO. Whether directly at our studio in the Sternschanze Hamburg or remotely – we offer you flexible working modelsand hours.

We believe increativeparticipation, optimism, and partnership. We are looking for people with business acuity and a mind of their own, who areexcited to invent and tell unique stories.

Open jobs

Content Creator (f/m/d)

Stories, reels, gripping images and catchy copy: We are looking for visual storytellers for moving images and social media.

Internship/Working Student (f/m/d)

Apply for an internship or your thesis in the field of communication design, conception and strategy or online marketing.

Assistant (f/m/d)

You can’t get any closer: get to know the day-to-day business at close quarters and accompany the team in its creative work, at customer meetings and workshops.

Be part of the team

Please send us a short e-mail with some meaningful work samples.

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY?

Together we will find your brand’s story and help you to tell it successfully.

SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
700
page-template-default,page,page-id-700,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Die Muse für deine Marke

Das Studio für Design, Storytelling und Medienprodukte

Wir inspirieren Marken, entfachen Kreativität und erzählen einzigartige Geschichten, die Verbindungen schaffen.

Von der Muse geküsst: Kreativität und Business vereint

In Zeiten der Aufmerksamkeitsökonomie konkurrieren Marken mit Informations- und Unterhaltungsangeboten über alle Medien und Kanäle hinweg. Das macht es umso wichtiger, authentische Geschichten zu erzählen, die mit relevanten Inhalten und außergewöhnlichen Ideen die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden gewinnen. 

 

Wir helfen Marken und Persönlichkeiten dabei, den Sweetspot für ihr Storytelling zu finden. Unser Team und unsere Partner verbinden Kreativität mit Geschäftssinn und entwickeln unternehmerisch Medienprodukte von der Strategie über Umsetzung bis zur Vermarktung und Monetarisierung. Das SWEETSPOT STUDIO ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von seriellen Medienprodukten und einzigartigen, involvierenden Inhalten. Für kreative Kommunikationslösungen, die dein Business vorantreiben.

Unsere Philosophie: Finde deinen Sweetspot

Bei allem was wir tun ist es unser Anspruch, außergewöhnliche Ideen mit exzellentem Design und zeitgemäßer Technologien zu verbinden. Denn innovative Medienprodukte entstehen dort, wo relevante Themen auf die richtige Art und Weise erzählt werden. Mit unserer Erfahrung in Mediendesign, Content Creation, Storytelling und Innovationsprojekten können wir diese Produkte erfolgreich umsetzen und erfolgreich am Markt einführen. Unsere Medienprodukte schaffen es, Marken mit Menschen zu verbinden. Wo wir mit Storytelling Sichtbarkeit, Vertrauen und Kundenbindung erreichen, liegt er: der Sweetspot.

Das Sweetspot Kollektiv

Wir glauben, dass große Ideen Freiheit und Vielfalt brauchen. Deshalb haben wir ein Netzwerk aus interdisziplinären Talenten, denen wir vertrauen und mit denen wir seit Jahren zusammenarbeiten. Uns vereint der hohe Anspruch an Kreativität, Zuverlässigkeit und unternehmerisches Denken. Unseren Kunden bieten wir so die Möglichkeit, mit den jeweils Besten in ihrem Bereich zusammenzuarbeiten und großartige Geschichten zu erzählen.

Marc Thaddäus Süß

Creative Director & Founder  

#mediainnovation #brandstrategy #storytelling

Marc Süß, Gründer & Creative Director

Marc begann seine Karriere als kreativer Unternehmer im Alter von 9 Jahren. Nach einigen Kreativ-Nachtschichten beendete er sein erstes und letztes Superhelden Comicbuch. Ein solides, siebenseitiges Meisterwerk! Er investierte sein Taschengeld in Farbkopien und ging von Tür zu Tür um seinen Elevator Pitch zu polieren – bis auch der letzte Nachbar ein Exemplar gekauft hatte. Seitdem ist viel passiert, aber sein Ziel ist immer noch dasselbe: aus kreativem Antrieb erfolgreiche Medienprodukte zu entwickeln.

Marc hat Mediendesign und Innovationsmanagement studiert. Nach mehreren Jahren in Kreativ- und Werbeagenturen machte er sich als freier Creative Director in Hamburg selbstständig und arbeitet für Kunden in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Sein Fokus liegt auf der Entwicklung von Medienprodukten, strategischem Content Marketing und integrierter Markenkommunikation.

“Im Sweetspot Studio vereinen wir Kreativität und Unternehmertum. Wir finden für unsere Kunden große Ideen und erzählen authentische Geschichten, mit denen sie neue Kunden und Märkte erreichen.”

Er ist Mitgründer von Gravitales, einem Design- und Innovationsunternehmen für digitale Produktentwicklung, sowie der als “Content Startup des Jahres” ausgezeichnete Content Creation Plattform SIGMUND TALKS (heute storyliner.io)

2020 hat er mit dem Sweetspot Studio eine Heimat für sein Team und sein Netzwerk aus Kreativen geschaffen, im Office- und Studio-Space THE MALL im Herzen Hamburgs, wo Workshops stattfinden und Inhalte produziert werden.

Ceyhun Güney

Designer & Founder of the internet shop

#design #webdevelopment #communnication

@theinternetshop

@the____mall

www.ceyhunguney.com

www.newskooldisplay.com

Maxim Brinckmann 

Fotograf & Brandmanager

#photography #visualstorytelling #branding

@theinternetshop

@the____mall

@maximludwiganton

www.maximbrinckmann.de

Eva Ellen Schneider

Gründerin INSPIRED Social Media

# SocialMediaMarketing #Instagram #LinkedInmarketing

@Inspired.SocialMedia

www.inspired-socialmedia.com

Serdar Dogan

Filmmaker & Founder of qreate agency

#advertising #film #campaigning #wieqistdasdenn

www.qreate.de

Klaus Lorenz

Fotodesign

#photography #websites #campaigning

www.lorenz-fotodesign.de

Julika Wiens

Studio Assistenz und Multitalent

#research #projectmanagement

Julia Cordes

Werkstudentin Design

#design #illustration #3D

Sweet jobs for sweet people

Neben unserem grandiosen Netzwerk aus Profis verschiedener Disziplinen sind wir immer auf auch auf der Suche nach Talenten, die ihre Ideen und ihr Können im Sweetspot Studio einbringen wollen. Ob direkt in unserem Studio in der Sternschanz oder remote – wir ermöglichen dir flexible Arbeitsmodelle und Arbeitszeiten. Wir glauben an Partizipation, Optimismus und partnerschaftliches Miteinander. Wir suchen Menschen mit Geschäftssinn und eigenem Kopf, die Lust haben, einzigartige Geschichten zu erdenken und zu erzählen.

Offene Stellen

Praktikum/Werkstudent (w/m/d)

Bewirb dich für ein Praxissemester oder deine Abschlussarbeit im Bereich Kommunikationsdesign, Konzeption und Strategie oder Online Marketing.

UX/UI Designer (w/m/d)

Gestaltungsauftrag statt Pixel schubsen: Konzipiere und gestalte digitale Produkte, Kampagnen und Content, der knallt.

Konzept & Text (w/m/d)

Droppe die besten Lines da, wo sie gehört werden: Entwickle mit uns Medienprodukte, Kommunikationskonzepte und Inhalte, die Spaß machen.

Assistenz (w/m/d)

Näher dran geht nicht: lerne das Tagesgeschäft aus nächster Nähe kennen und begleite das Team im kreativen Arbeiten, bei Kundenterminen und Workshops.

Werde Teil des Teams

Schick uns gerne eine kurze E-Mail mit einigen aussagekräftigen Arbeitsproben.

Was hast du zu erzählen?

Gemeinsam finden wir die die Story deiner Marke und helfen dir, sie erfolgreich zu erzählen.