SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
2321
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2321,single-format-standard,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-7.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Storytelling and product campaign

Storytelling and product campaign

Skin care for adults

 

PRODUCT CAMPAIGN, SOCIAL MEDIA AND STORYTELLING FOR SYSTEM AKVILE.

 

THE BRAND

 

System Akvile is a skincare system for acne-prone skin, developed through science, technology, and real-life experience. The young company develops a scientifically based skincare system with an accompanying app to improve the health of your skin.

 

 

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

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

PRODUCT CAMPAIGN

 

For System Akvile we developed and produced a product campaign for social media. The focus was on a modern and high-quality staging of the products, showing application examples and care rituals. The focus was on explanatory videos that simply illustrate morning and evening routines. Besides model and location-scouting we realized the videos on location, the pictures are from the Hamburg photographer Maxim Brinckmann.

 

 

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

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

STRAGEY

In the run-up to the social media campaign, we developed a marketing strategy with System Akvile along the customer journey, from search engine advertising to an improved shopping experience on the website. On this basis, we developed the storytelling for the product videos and campaign.

 

SERVICES

  • Creative Direction
  • Product Campaign
  • Content Creation for Instagram and IGTV
  • Social media campaign
  • Marketing Strategy
  • Landing page optimization

SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
2320
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2320,single-format-standard,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Storytelling und Produktkampagne

Storytelling und Produktkampagne

Hautpflege für Erwachsene

 

PRODUKTKAMPAGNE, SOCIAL MEDIA UND STORYTELLING FÜR SYSTEM AKVILE.

 

DIE MARKE

 

System Akvile ist ein Hautpflegesystem für zu Akne neigender Haut, entwickelt durch Wissenschaft, Technologie und Erfahrung aus dem echten Leben. Das junge Unternehmen entwickelt eine wissenschaftlich fundierter Hautpflege mit begleitender App, um die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut zu verbessern.

 

 

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3lzdGVtIEFrdmlsZTogUHJvZHVjdCBWaWRlbyAmcXVvdDtNb3JuaW5nIFJvdXRpbmUmcXVvdDsiIHdpZHRoPSIxMDYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9Ijc5NSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC8yRmhsMzJKVzJRMD9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

 

PRODUKTKAMPAGNE

 

Für System Akvile haben wir eine Produktkampagne für Social Media entwickelt und produziert. Im Mittelpunkt stand dabei eine moderne und hochwertige Inszenierung der Produkte, die Anwendungsbeispiele und Pflegerituale darstellt. Im Mittelpunkt standen Erklärvideos, welche die Morgen- und Abendroutinen einfach erklären. Neben Model- und Location-Scoutig haben wir die Videos vor Ort realisiert, die Bilder sind vom Hamburger Fotografen Maxim Brinckmann.

 

 

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3lzdGVtIEFrdmlsZTogUHJvZHVjdCBWaWRlbyAmcXVvdDtFdmVuaW5nIFJvdXRpbmUmcXVvdDsiIHdpZHRoPSIxMDYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9Ijc5NSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC96c2xaalpVUFV4ST9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

STRATEGIE

Im Vorfeld zur Social Media Kampagne haben wir mit System Akvile eine Marketing Strategie entlang der Customer Journey entwickelt, von der Suchmaschinen Werbung bis hin zum verbesserten Kauferlebnis auf der Website. Auf dieser Grundlage haben das Storytelling für die Produktvideos und -kampagne entwickelt.

 

Leistungen

  • Creative Direction
  • Produktkampagne
  • Content Creation für Instagram und IGTV
  • Social Media Kampagne
  • Marketing Strategie
  • Landing Page Optimierung