SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
3254
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-3254,single-format-standard,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-2.1.8,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-8.9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Sweetspot Storyteller Club

The club for creatives, entrepreneurs and storytellers

 

THE SWEETSPOT STORYTELLING CLUB OFFERS ONLINE COURSES TO HELP YOU FIND THE SWEETSPOT OF YOUR BRAND.

 

 

 

 

ONLINE COURSES AND TRAININGS

 

At the Storyteller Club, entrepreneurs, professional storytellers and smart marketers learn to tell inspiring stories and attract new customers through storytelling and content marketing. We review every application and carefully select our members to build an interdisciplinary and inspired community of doers, innovators and creative minds. With the purchase of a course, you get access to our online community where you can share and inspire, as well as invitations to exclusive events.

 

 

 

 

 

VISUAL IDENTITY

For Storyteller Club, we developed a visual identity that gives members the feeling of a real “club”. Starting with the logo, which was inspired by signets and emblems of traditional clubs, to individual badges that members receive for passing courses and achieving goals. The ornithological illustrations show the potential and create a desire in users to stand out with their idea or brand.

 

 

 

 

Services

  • Visual Identity
  • Logo Design
  • Illustration
  • Branding
  • Development of a media product
  • Content Strategy
  • e-Learning Concept

SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
3253
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-3253,single-format-standard,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-2.1.8,select-theme-ver-8.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Sweetspot Storyteller Club

Der Club für Kreative, UnternehmerInnen und Storyteller

 

DER SWEETSPOT STORYTELLING CLUB BIETET ONLINE KURSE, MIT DENEN DU DEN SWEETSPOT DEINER MARKE FINDEST.

 

 

 

 

ONLINE KURSE UND TRAININGS

 

Im Storyteller Club lernen UnternehmerInnen, professionelle Storyteller und smarte Marketer, begeisternde Geschichten zu erzählen und Neukunden durch Storytelling und Content Marketing zu gewinnen. Wir prüfen jede Bewerbung und wählen unsere Mitglieder sorgfältig aus, um eine interdisziplinäre und inspirierte Community aus Machern, Innovatoren und kreative Köpfen aufzubauen. Mit dem Kauf eines Kurses erhältst du Zugang zu unserer Online Community, in der du dich austauschen und inspirieren kannst sowie Einladungen zu exklusiven Events.

 

 

 

 

 

VISUAL IDENTITY

Für den Storyteller Club haben wir eine visuelle Identität entwickelt, die den Mitgliedern das Gefühl eines echten „Clubs“ vermittelt. Angefangen beim Logo, das von Signets und Emblemen traditioneller Clubs inspiriert wurde, bis hin zu einzelnen Badges, die Mitglieder für bestandene Kurse und erreichte Ziele erhalten. Die ornithologischen Illustrationen zeigen das Potenzial und wecken in den Nutzern den Wunsch, mit ihrer Idee oder Marke abzuheben.

 

 

 

 

Leistungen

  • Visual Identity
  • Logo Design
  • Illustration
  • Branding
  • Entwicklung eines Medienprodukts
  • Content Strategy
  • e-Learning Concept