SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
2329
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2329,single-format-standard,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-7.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Online Classes for creatives and entrepreneurs

Online Classes for creatives and entrepreneurs

The Spot On Classes

 

THE SPOT ON CLASSES OFFERS YOU LESSONS FROM OUTSTANDING CREATIVE MINDS AND PROFESSIONAL STORYTELLERS.

 

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0mcXVvdDtTcG90IE9uIENsYXNzZXMmcXVvdDsgd2lkdGg9JnF1b3Q7MTA2MCZxdW90OyBoZWlnaHQ9JnF1b3Q7NTk2JnF1b3Q7IHNyYz0mcXVvdDtodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9oc2x5X3NKcVByOD9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCZxdW90OyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0mcXVvdDswJnF1b3Q7IGFsbG93PSZxdW90O2FjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUmcXVvdDsgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuJmd0OyZsdDsvaWZyYW1lJmd0Ow==

THE VIDEO SERIES FOR CREATIVE ENTREPRENEURS

 

The Spot On series was born from numerous conversations with friends and partners of the studio, in which we exchanged ideas and knowledge from years of practical experience. Entrepreneurship, marketing, and creative work depends on the minds and ideas that make it happen. We want to share this knowledge through the Spot On Classes. In-depth practical knowledge, vivid examples, and instructive anecdotes make these lessons unique and especially valuable.

 

 

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0mcXVvdDtTcG90IE9uIENsYXNzOiBPbi1DYW1lcmEgUHJlc2VuY2UmcXVvdDsgd2lkdGg9JnF1b3Q7MTA2MCZxdW90OyBoZWlnaHQ9JnF1b3Q7NTk2JnF1b3Q7IHNyYz0mcXVvdDtodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC8tMGV5MFhvZzcwcz9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCZxdW90OyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0mcXVvdDswJnF1b3Q7IGFsbG93PSZxdW90O2FjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUmcXVvdDsgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuJmd0OyZsdDsvaWZyYW1lJmd0Ow==

 

VIDEO PRODUCTION AND INTERVIEWS

 

Extraordinary speakers need extraordinary settings. For the shooting of the Spot On Classes, we work to find special locations, such as our client the English Theatre of Hamburg. There we bring the presenters on stage to show them in the best light. Through editorial support and interviews, we design the lessons together with the speakers.

 

 

MEDIA PRODUCT “SPOT ON ACADEMY”

 

The Spot On Academy is a media product that combines knowledge with entertainment. It focuses on video lessons from selected speakers who share their experiences and insights. Each lesson is accompanied by a blog article with a summary and the possibility to download a workbook. Depending on the lesson, you will find exercises, practical tips, or audio guides to apply what you have learned.

 

 

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0mcXVvdDtTcG90IE9uIENsYXNzOiBGaW5kIHlvdXIgc3RvcnkmcXVvdDsgd2lkdGg9JnF1b3Q7MTA2MCZxdW90OyBoZWlnaHQ9JnF1b3Q7NTk2JnF1b3Q7IHNyYz0mcXVvdDtodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9US3J2OGZOTHBYTT9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCZxdW90OyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0mcXVvdDswJnF1b3Q7IGFsbG93PSZxdW90O2FjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUmcXVvdDsgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuJmd0OyZsdDsvaWZyYW1lJmd0Ow==
Discover all Spot On Classes.

SERVICES

  • Concept and strategy for the media product
  • Creative direction
  • Video production and interviews
  • Editorial support and blog articles
  • Social media marketing

SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
2328
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2328,single-format-standard,theme-stockholm,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Online Classes für Kreative und Unternehmer

Online Classes für Kreative und Unternehmer

Die Spot On Classes

 

THE SPOT ON CLASSES BIETET DIR LEKTIONEN VON HERAUSRAGENDEN KREATIVEN KÖPFEN UND PROFESSIONELLEN STORYTELLERN.

 

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3BvdCBPbiBDbGFzc2VzIiB3aWR0aD0iMTA2MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1OTYiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvaHNseV9zSnFQcjg/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGNsaXBib2FyZC13cml0ZTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

DIE VIDEO SERIE FÜR KREATIVE UNTERNEHMER

 

Die Idee für die Spot On Serie entstand aus den zahlreichen Gesprächen mit Freunden und Partnern des Studios, in denen wir uns zu Erfahrungen und dem Wissen aus jahrelanger Praxiserfahrung ausgetauscht haben. Denn Unternehmertum, Marketing und kreatives Arbeiten lebt von den Köpfen und Ideen, die es umsetzen. Dieses Wissen wollen wir mit den Spot On Classes teilen. Tiefes Wissen aus der Praxis, anschauliche Beispiele und lehrreiche Anekdoten machen diese Lektionen einzigartig und besonders wertvoll.

 

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3BvdCBPbiBDbGFzczogT24tQ2FtZXJhIFByZXNlbmNlIiB3aWR0aD0iMTA2MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1OTYiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvLTBleTBYb2c3MHM/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGNsaXBib2FyZC13cml0ZTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

 

VIDEO PRODUKTION UND INTERVIEWS

 

Außergewöhnliche Speaker brauchen außergewöhnliche Sets. Für die Dreharbeiten zu den Spot On Classes arbeiten wir mit besonderen Locations zusammen, wie zum Beispiel unserem Kunden dem English Theatre of Hamburg. Dort bringen wir die Präsentatoren auf die Bühne und setzen sie ins rechte Licht. Durch redaktionelle Begleitung und Interviews konzipieren wir die Lektionen gemeinsam mit den SpeakerInnen.

 

 

MEDIENPRODUKT „SPOT ON ACADEMY“

 

Die Spot On Academy ist ein Medienprodukt, das Wissen mit Unterhaltung verbindet. Im Zentrum stehen Videolektionen von ausgesuchten Speakerinnen und Speakern, die ihre Erfahrungen und Insights mit dir teilen. Begleitend zu jeder Lektionen gibt es einen Blogartikel mit einer Zusammenfassung und die Möglichkeit, ein Workbook herunter zu laden. Je nach Lektion erwarten dich darin Übungen, Praxistipps oder Audio Guides, um das Gelernte anzuwenden.

 

 

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3BvdCBPbiBDbGFzczogRmluZCB5b3VyIHN0b3J5IiB3aWR0aD0iMTA2MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1OTYiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvVEtydjhmTkxwWE0/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGNsaXBib2FyZC13cml0ZTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==
Entdecke alle Spot On Classes.

Leistungen

  • Konzept und Strategie für das Medienprodukt
  • Creative Direction
  • Video Produktion und Interviews
  • Redaktionelle Begleitung und Blogartikel
  • Social Media Marketing