SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
3285
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-3285,single-format-standard,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-2.1.8,select-theme-ver-8.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Das Parfum & Beauty

Passion for perfume, beauty and luxury

 

RE-BRANDING, WEBDESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT OF VARIOUS CONTENT FORMATS FOR A LUXURY BEAUTY BRAND.

 

 

 

 

Das Parfum & Beauty

 

Das Parfum & Beauty stands for individual consulting for perfumes, fragrances, lifestyle, and beauty products. The re-branding of the brand combines simple elegance with sensual pleasures from the world of luxury products.

 

 

 

Re-branding and web design

The goal of the re-branding and the website design was to make the luxury feeling and the personal advice digitally tangible. This starts with the online shopping experience, the staging of the noble products and the storytelling about ingredients and individual brands.

 

 

 

Type Test

Fragrances are something sensual and very personal. To offer advice in the digital space as well, we developed and designed a fragrance type test that helps users find the perfect scent for their type and the right occasion.

 

 

 

 

Storytelling

In addition to the content strategy, we developed various content formats for Das Parfum & Beauty, such as a dedicated magazine, personal product recommendations from the experts, a dedicated seal of approval, and various curated newsletters.

 

 

Services

  • Creative Direction
  • Logo Design
  • Branding
  • Webdesign
  • Content Strategy

SWEETSPOT STUDIO
 
3284
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-3284,single-format-standard,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-2.1.8,select-theme-ver-8.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Das Parfum & Beauty

Leidenschaft für Parfums, Beauty und Luxus

 

RE-BRANDING, WEBDESIGN UND ENTWICKLUNG DIVERSER CONTENT-FORMATE FÜR EINE LUXUS BEAUTY MARKE.

 

 

 

 

Das Parfum & Beauty

 

Das Parfum & Beauty steht für individuelle Beratung für Parfums, Düfte, Lifestyle und Beauty-Produkte. Das Re-Branding der Marke verbindet schlichte Eleganz mit sinnlichen Genüssen aus der Welt der Luxusprodukte.

 

 

 

Re-Branding und Webdesign

Ziel des Re-Brandings und der Gestaltung der Website war es, das Luxusgefühl und die persönliche Beratung digital erlebbar zu machen. Das beginnt bei der Online-Shopping Experience, über die Inszenierung der edlen Produkte bis hin zum Storytelling zu Inhaltsstoffen und einzelnen Marken.

 

 

 

Typen-Test

Düfte sind etwas sinnlichen und sehr persönliches. Um die Beratung auch im digitalen Raum anzubieten, haben wir einen Duft-Typen-Test entwickelt und gestaltet, der Nutzern hilft, den perfekten Duft für ihren Typ und den richtigen Anlass zu finden.

 

 

 

 

Storytelling

Neben der Contentstrategie haben wir für Das Parfum & Beauty diverse Content-Formate entwickelt, wie ein eigenes Magazin, persönliche Produktempfehlungen der Experten, ein eigenes Gütesiegeln und verschiedenen, kuratierten Newslettern.

 

Leistungen

  • Creative Direction
  • Logo Design
  • Branding
  • Webdesign
  • Content Strategy